Skip to main content

Booster Support Club

2020-21 Contact info

President:

Melinda Costick Staley

Vice President:

Tara Shorrock

Secretary:

Cynthia Nicholson

Treasurer:

Vanessa Brown

Membership:

Dawn Cuddy

Reserved seating, membership drive, membership cards

Advertising:

Mindy Hamers

Concessions:

Outside Concessions/BBQ Crew

Bob Cowne

Inside Concessions

Alyson Brady

 

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT and GO EAGLES!

BOOSTERS NEEDS YOU!

On Tuesday, August 4th, Boosters approved over $25,000 for coaches' equipment requests, uniforms, and department requests! Check out the full list of approved items: 20-21 Approved Booster Requests

MONTHLY MEETING SCHEDULE

**schedule subject to change**

All meetings start at 6:00pm at THS

Tuesday, August 4

Monday, September 7

Monday, October 13

Monday, November 9

Monday, December 8

Monday, January 11

Monday, February 8 

Monday, March 8

Monday, April 12

Monday, May 10

Monday, June 14

PLEASE CONSIDER BECOMING A BOOSTER MEMBER!

SIGN UP TODAY!

Help our Eagles soar by becoming a Booster member! 100% of THS Athletic Booster membership fees go back into the athletic programs. Your membership is important for the continued success of all sports programs! 

BOOSTER ADVERTISING BANNERS!

Templeton High School (THS) Athletic Boosters would like to invite you to purchase or renew your THS sports advertisement banner for the football, soccer, and baseball/softball fields for the 2020-21 school year.  The price is just $350 and includes the banner and field set up.

THS Athletic Boosters

Attn:  Advertising

P.O. Box 838

Templeton, CA 93465

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Our THS Athletic Boosters are hard-working and dedicated volunteers who support our student-athletes, coaches, and programs in many ways! 

Click here for a list of FAQs