Bell Schedules, Menus, Handbook, Calendars, Newsletters Beginning of the Year Forms Programs Course Registration Booklet Highlights Calendar Counseling Links AP Exams Fees and Deadlines
Athletics ATHLETE CLEARANCE BOOSTER SUPPORT CLUB Contact Info SAAC Sports Medicine For COACHES Forms/Info CHEER Baseball Boys Basketball Girls Basketball Cross Country Football Golf RODEO Boys Soccer Girls Soccer Softball Swim Tennis Track Volleyball
Club Info Clubs Community Service Opportunites Creekday & Cleanup
CI Athletic Boosters Drama Boosters FFA Parent Support Club Grad Nite LINK CREW TIMBA THS Drama
THS Staff
Templeton High School Alumni

COACHING STAFF

VARSITY HEAD COACH:

Pete Kotheimer

pkotheimer@charter.net

 

JV HEAD COACH:

Logan Huskey

loganhuskey@gmail.com

 

Baseball

2018 SUMMER GAME SCHEDULE

**You must be a 2018-19 Cleared Athlete prior to attending and participating in workouts, conditioning, tryouts, etc. To be cleared, athletes must complete their Family ID online registration and have a physical examination (yellow card) on file with the athletic director. 

Tuesday, June 12 Practice 5:00pm
Thursday, June 14 vs. Atascadero 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 20 vs. Morro Bay 5:00pm
Thursday, June 21 vs. Atascadero 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 26 Arroyo Grande (home/away TBD) 5:00pm
Thursday, June 28 @Atascadero 5:00pm
Saturday, June 30

vs. Lemoore

vs. Santa Maria

9:00am

1:30pm

Thursday, July 5 vs. Atascadero 5:00pm
Thursday, July 12 vs. Golden West 5:30pm
Friday, July 13 vs. Golden West 5:30pm

 

Baseball Clinches LPL Title

IMG_1036.jpg

Seniors

Seniors
IMG_1309.jpg
IMG_1382.jpg
IMG_1023.jpg
Screen Shot 2018-04-13 at 8.58.19 PM.png
IMG_7537.jpg
Screen Shot 2018-04-13 at 8.59.51 PM.png

2018 SCHEDULES

JV and Varsity schedules can be found here:

https://goo.gl/CoZxcM

IMG_3217.jpg
IMG_2864.jpg
IMG_7472.jpg
IMG_1343.jpg
IMG_3088.jpg
IMG_2977.jpg